Converge Accessibility

Introduction

Converge Accessibility is at Accessing Higher Ground!

Converge Accessibility is at Accessing Higher Ground!

What?

This week marks the start of the 23rd Annual Accessing Higher Ground: Accessible Media, Web & Technology Conference; for Higher Education, Business and the Public Sphere.

Converge Accessibility is honored to be able to support this year’s conference as a Sponsor!

Where?

This year's conference is all virtual and you can sign up to attend at: https://accessinghigherground.org/

When?

The conference runs for two weeks from November 9-19, 2020.

In addition to our support as a sponsor at this event we will also be presenting several presentations. We happily invite you to join us at the following sessions:

Title: Make Your Digital Web Accessibility Simple
Time: Nov. 16, 2020 at 9:45 am PST (12:45 pm EST)
Location: Exhibitor Room 2
Add Make Your Digital Web Accessibility Simple to Google Calendar
Title: Quick Talks: 1st Steps Toward Accessibility and Reducing Legal Risk
Time: Nov. 17, 2020 at 12:30 pm PST (3:30 pm EST)
Location: Room B
Add 1st Steps Toward Accessibility and Reducing Legal Risk to Google Calendar
Title: Website Liability Legal Update
Time: Nov. 19, 2020 at 10:15 am PST (1:15 pm EST)
Location: Room C
Add Website Liability Legal Update to Google Calendar

We look forward to seeing you at our session at this year’s conference!

Want to See More Content Like This?

Want the latest blog posts, videos, white papers, and announcements? Sign up for our mailing list and stay in the loop!

We're Here to Help When You're Ready

Take a deep breath. Then feel free to reach out to our team when you're ready to discuss your accessibility needs.

0 comments on “Converge Accessibility is at Accessing Higher Ground!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *